IT Guru Awards 2020 powered by Edunext

Edunext Technologies starts registration for ITGA 2020 Award – Get Enrolled Now

Edunext Technologies is all set to host ITGA 2020 Award and the registrations have been started from 7th Oct 2020. This is going to be the most esteemed initiative for digital heroes those whose efforts made learning unstoppable even in the pandemic period. Here let’s take a look at all the quick details we need to know about the Edunext Technologies’ IT Guru Awards 2020.

Who is Eligible for ITGA 2020 Nominations?
Edunext believes “Every Teacher is a Classroom Engineer”, thus came out India’s first award for Gurus. ITGA 2020 provides an opportunity to recognize the extraordinary efforts of teachers that helped to cope up with the hurdles in the path of education even in the extreme time of the COVID-19 pandemic. The #ITGA2020Award is going to recognize the hidden talents of those who have embraced technology in education. So anyone who is connected with the schools of India and made outstanding efforts for invading the technology in the education sector for unbeatable and greater outputs.

ITGA 2020 Award Categories
Online Classroom Engagement Award – Engaging the students is one of the important aspects of efficient teaching, especially when the learning is carried beyond the classroom in a familiar environment. Thus this category belongs to the technophiles who did well in continuing the teaching on a digital platform without any interruptions and able to engage the students well, accomplishing the complete classroom experience.

Most Innovative IT Teacher Award – As well said “Identify your problems but give your power and energy to solutions.” As the name suggests this award is for those tech geeks, whose contributions helps to carry forward streamlined digital learning experience and simplifying the life of both students and teachers.

ICT Facilitator Award – A good support no doubt, helps to spread the wings wider. And without support, it would have been impossible for leading the unstoppable and better learning-teaching experience in the extreme pandemic. This award is for recognizing achievements of such digital and innovative heroes those who played an influential role in flourishing the learning by bringing it on an entirely different platform.

List of Jury Members
1. Dr. Arunabh Singh- NWS, Ghaziabad
2. Mr. Kanak Gupta- Seth. M.R. Jaipuria Schools
3. Prof. Naveen Kumar – University of Delhi
4. Mr. Mukesh Kumar – DPS, R.K. Puram
5. Mr. Naveen Gupta – IT Expert, St. Mark’s Meera Bagh
6. Ms. Jyoti Mathur – DPS, Jodhpur
7. Mr. Puneet Vashishtha – GD Goenka Public School
8. Ms. Adarsh Sharma – New Era Sen.Sec. School, Vadodara
9. Mrs. Kaveeja Goutham – The Little Kingdom, Theni, Tamilnadu
10. Ms. Sonia Shroff – Kundan Vidya Mandir, Ludhiana
11. Mr. Chetan Dalwala – IT Expert

Nomination Process for ITGA 2020
The first step, to begin with, is to get yourself registered by visiting the official website of ITGA 2020, i.e. . The nomination form is completely free and contains two parts. The first part includes filling up basic information, post verification of the same, nominee will receive a link to proceed with one step ahead. The last date for filing up ITGA 2020 nomination form is 31st October 2020 and result will be declared by mid November 2020.

For more info, please visit:

Powered by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *